Week of October 29, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 7:00pm   Bible Study    1 Corinthians Sunday, November 5   Annual Blanket Drive    New or slightly used blankets for women’s shelter in Aberdeen Thursday, November 9, 9:00am   Monthly Field Trip    Fort Lewis Military Museum Friday, November 17, 5:30–6:30pm   Soup and Sandwich Dinner    Monthly Event—Free to Community     Click for...

Read More

Week of October 22, 2017

Sundays in October   Christmas Collection for GIs Abroad    OSUMC gives; the DAR sew; Harrison mails.     List of Stocking Stuffers Wednesday, October 25, 7:00pm   Bible Study    1 Corinthians Sunday, November 5   Annual Blanket Drive    New or slightly used blankets for women’s shelter in Aberdeen Friday, November 17, 5:30–6:30pm   Soup and Sandwich Dinner    Monthly Event—Free to Community     Click for...

Read More

Week of October 15, 2017

Sundays in October   Christmas Collection for GIs Abroad    OSUMC gives; the DAR sew; Harrison mails.     List of Stocking Stuffers Wednesday, October 18, 7:00pm   Bible Study    1 Corinthians Friday, October 20, 5:30–6:30pm   Soup and Sandwich Dinner    Monthly Event—Free to Community     Click for...

Read More

Week of October 8, 2017

Sundays in October   Christmas Collection for GIs Abroad    OSUMC gives; the DAR sew; Harrison mails.     List of Stocking Stuffers Wednesday, October 11, 7:00pm   Bible Study    1 Corinthians Thursday, October 12, 9:00am   Field Trip to Long Beach Friday, October 20, 5:30–6:30pm   Soup and Sandwich Dinner    Monthly Event—Free to Community     Click for...

Read More

Week of October 1, 2017

Wednesday, October 4   No Bible Study!    This Week Only Thursday, October 5, 6:00pm   Young Life Round Up Fundraiser    Aberdeen High School, 401 N. I Street Thursday, October 12, 9:00am   Field Trip to Long Beach Friday, October 20, 5:30–6:30pm   Soup and Sandwich Dinner    Monthly Event—Free to Community     Click for...

Read More

Week of September 24, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 5:00pm   Annual Charge Conference Wednesday, September 27, 7:00pm   Bible Study–1st Corinthians    Everyone Welcome! Thursday, October 5, 6:00pm   Young Life Round Up Fundraiser    Aberdeen High School, 401 N. I Street Friday, October 20, 5:30–6:30pm   Soup and Sandwich Dinner    Monthly Event—Free to Community     Click for...

Read More