Week of March 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 6:30 pm   Bible Study    Isaiah    Come One, Come All Thursday, March 14, 12 noon   Book Group—We Make the Road by Walking    Join Pastor Ron in a conversation on Brian McLaren’s book Friday, March 15, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are...

Read More

Week of March 3, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 7:00 PM   Ash Wednesday    Joint Service at Galilean Chapel—824 Ocean Shores Blvd NW Thursday, March 7, 12 noon   Book Group—We Make the Road by Walking    Join Pastor Ron in a conversation on Brian McLaren’s book Friday, March 15, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are...

Read More

Week of February 3, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 6:30 pm   Bible Study    Isaiah    All Are Welcome Thursday, February 7, 12 noon   Book Group—We Make the Road by Walking    Join Pastor Ron in a conversation on Brian McLaren’s book     Chapter 23 Friday, February 15, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are...

Read More

Week of January 27, 2019

Monday, January 28, 5:30 pm   North Beach Singers Kick-Off    Galilean Chapel    Poster Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 6:30 pm   Bible Study    Introduction to the Hebrew Prophets    All Are Welcome    Schedule Thursday, January 31, 12 noon   Book Group—We Make the Road by Walking    Join Pastor Ron in a conversation on Brian McLaren’s book     Plan to bring a sack lunch Saturday, February 2, 11:00 am   Sisters of Faith Luncheon    Faith Community Church    Poster Friday, February 15, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are...

Read More