June, 2019

Wednesday Night Bible Study Starts Up Again on June 26, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 10:30 am–2:00 pm   All Church Work Day Pacific Northwest Annual Conference, Puyallup, June 7–9 Rio Texas Annual Conference, Corpus Christi, June 5–9

Read More

May, 2019

Wednesday May 1, 6:30 pm   Missionary Paul Jeffries    Come and listen to a lifetime of ministry across the globe     More about Paul’s visit Wednesday May 8, 15, 22, 29 at 6:30 pm   Bible Study    Come One, Come All Friday May 10, 7:00 pm & Saturdays May 11 & 18, 3:00 pm    North Beach Singers Concert—Country Music    Flyer Community Dinners resume this...

Read More

April, 2019

Holy Week 2019 Friday April 19, 7:00 pm   Good Friday Service Wednesday April 3, 10, 17, 24, 6:30 pm   Bible Study    Come One, Come All Thursday April 4, 11, 18, 12 noon   Book Group—We Make the Road by Walking    Join Pastor Ron in a conversation on Brian McLaren’s book Wednesday May 1, 6:30 pm   Missionary Paul Jeffries    Come and listen to a lifetime of ministry across the globe Friday May 10, 7:00 pm & Saturdays May 11 & 18, 3:00 pm    North Beach Singers Concert—Country Music    Flyer Community Dinners resume this...

Read More

Week of March 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 6:30 pm   Bible Study    Come One, Come All Thursday, March 28, 12 noon   Book Group—We Make the Road by Walking    Join Pastor Ron in a conversation on Brian McLaren’s book

Read More

Week of March 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 6:30 pm   Bible Study    Isaiah    Come One, Come All Thursday, March 14, 12 noon   Book Group—We Make the Road by Walking    Join Pastor Ron in a conversation on Brian McLaren’s book Friday, March 15, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are...

Read More