November, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 7:00 p.m.   Bible Study Resumes    All Are Welcome! Wednesday, November 27   Thanksgiving Service Friday, November 15, 5:30–6:30 p.m.   Soup and Sandwich Dinner    For the Community Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Thankgiving Weekend   Visit our booth at Fanta-Sea    Ocean Shores Convention...

Read More

October, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 7:00 p.m.   Bible Study Resumes    All Are Welcome! Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 11:00 a.m.   Charge Conference     The sub-district event is scheduled as our Church’s Charge Conference, and the meeting will be at the Montesano United Methodist Church, 401 Spruce Ave East. Conference at 11:00; Lunch at 12:00 noon; and Worship at 1:00 p.m. October 6, 13, 20, 27, 2019, 9:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.   Stockings for Soldiers     In October, donations for goody bags are collected at Church; members of the Robert Gray Chapter, Daughters of the American Revolution, consolidate our gifts and sew stockings; then Harrison Family Mortuary sends the Christmas greetings overseas. Not only for army troops, but sailors, airmen and marines. Gifts include small items for personal use. The options are described on our website. Click for list Friday, October 18, 5:30–6:30 p.m.   Soup and Sandwich Dinner    For the...

Read More

September, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 11, 18, 25 at 7:00 pm   Bible Study    All are welcome! Friday, September, 20, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Dinner    For the Community

Read More

August, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 14, 21, 28, 2019, 7:00 pm   Bible Study    All Are Welcome! Wednesday, August 7, 7:00   Run 4 Cancer Dinner    Chapel by the Sea, Moclips Friday, August 23, 2019 6–8 pm   Ice Cream...

Read More

July, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, 7:00pm   Bible Study    All Are Welcome   Sermon Series Sunday, July 21, 28, August 4, 11 Friday, August 23   Ice Cream Social

Read More