Week of January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 6:30 pm   Bible Study—Mark    Schedule Thursday Book Conversation—Cancelled    Resumes January 24 Friday, January 18, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are welcome Saturday, January 19, 2:00 pm   Celebration of Life—Jim Leggett    Montesano Presbyterian...

Read More

Week of January 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 6:30 pm   Bible Study—Mark    Schedule Thursday, January 10, 12 noon   Book Group—We Make the Road by Walking    Join Pastor Ron in a conversation on Brian McLaren’s book     Plan to bring a sack lunch Friday, January 18, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are welcome Saturday, January 19, 2:00 pm   Celebration of Life—Jim Leggett    Montesano Presbyterian...

Read More

Week of December 30, 2018

Wednesday—No Bible Study    Schedule Thursday—Book Conversation Cancelled    Resumes January 10, 2019 Saturday, January 5, 11:00 am   Sisters of Faith Luncheon    Flyer Friday, January 18, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are...

Read More

Week of December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 7:00 pm   Christmas Eve Services    Service of Carols and Candlelight Wednesday—No Bible Study    Schedule Thursday—Book Conversation Cancelled    Resumes January 10, 2019 Friday, January 18, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are...

Read More

Week of December 16, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 6:30 pm   Bible Study—Mark    All are welcome Thursday, December 20, 12 noon   Book Group—We Make the Road by Walking    Join Pastor Ron in a conversation on Brian McLaren’s book     Plan to bring a sack lunch Friday, December 21, 5:30–6:30 pm   Soup and Sandwich Gathering    All are welcome Monday, December 24, 7:00 pm   Christmas Eve Services    Service of Carols and...

Read More